Page Content
20080910law6331

Recruiting Schedule 2017-2018

Thank you for your interest in Wake Forest Law! Our representatives travel throughout the country to meet with prospective students. Listed below are the upcoming recruiting events where information about our JD and MSL (Master of Studies in Law) programs will be available. If you are unable to attend one of these events, we encourage you to schedule an individual visit to our campus. At that time, you will have a chance to meet our students and faculty and explore the surrounding area. If you would like to come for a visit, please call 336-758-5437 to schedule your appointment.

Continue to check back as more events are currently being added!

Friday, September 15, 2017 Mid-Atlantic Pre-Law Fair 2:00pm- 4:00pm Howard University, Armour J. Blackburn University Center
Saturday, September 16, 2017  National HBCU Pre-Law Summit & Expo 6:00pm- 8:00pm North Carolina A&T State University, Alumni-Foundation Event Center
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Cornell University Law School Day 11:00am- 2:00pm Barton Hall
Wednesday,  September 27, 2017
University of Illinois Law School Fair 10:00am- 2:00pm Illini Union, Illini Rooms A, B, C, and South Lounge
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Indiana University Bloomington Law School Fair 11:00am- 3:00pm Indiana Memorial Union, Alumni Hall
Saturday, October 7, 2017 LSAC Miami Forum 11:00am- 4:00pm Hyatt Regency Miami
Monday, October 9, 2017 Florida State University Law School Fair 10:00am- 2:00pm FSU Union Courtyard
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 University of South Carolina Law School Fair 9:00am- 1:00pm South Carolina School of Law Building
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 LSAC Chicago Forum 1:00pm- 6:00pm Palmer House Hilton, Chicago
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 University of Georgia Law School Fair 3:00pm- 6:00pm Miller Learning Center Rotunda
Friday, October 13, 2017 LSAC Atlanta Forum 1:00pm- 6:00pm Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta
Monday, October 16, 2017 Vanderbilt University Law School Fair 1:30pm- 4:00pm Student Life Center Ballrooms
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 University of Florida Beyond the Swamp Fair 10:00am- 2:00pm J. Wayne Reitz Union, Grand Ballroom
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Villanova University Law School Fair 11:00am- 2:00pm Garey Hall, Room 10A
Friday, October 20, 2017 LSAC New York City Forum 1:00pm- 6:00pm New York Hilton Midtown
Saturday, October 21, 2017 LSAC New York City Forum 11:00am- 4:00pm New York Hilton Midtown
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 University of Maryland Law School Fair 11:00am- 2:00pm Stamp Student Union
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 DC Law Fair at George Washington University 4:00pm- 7:00pm Charles E. Smith Center
Saturday, October 28, 2017 LSAC Houston Forum 11:00am- 4:00pm Omni Houston Hotel
Thursday, November 2, 2017 LSAC San Francisco Forum 1:00pm- 6:00pm Marriott Marquis San Francisco
Saturday, November 4, 2017 LSAC Los Angeles Forum 11:00am- 4:00pm The Westin Bonaventure Hotel
Friday, November 10, 2017 LSAC Boston Forum 1:00pm- 6:00pm Renaissance Boston Waterfront

For information about upcoming LSAC Law School Forums, please visit www.lsac.org.